UACCM Student

High School Concurrent Student

UACCM's continuing response to COVID-19. Read More

UACCM’s concurrent enrollment program allows high school and home school students to enroll in college-level technical courses or college-transfer courses. These students can complete a certificate or associate degree while meeting high school graduation requirements.

UACCM Career Center


Earn Credentials While In Grades 10 Through 12 That Are Valued by Employers

Tuition, Fees, and Supplies for Technical Courses Paid Through the Office of Skills Development

Hands-On Training with State-of-the-Art Equipment

See restrictions and eligibility criteria and apply

Other Concurrent Programs


Complete College Credits While In Grades 9 Through 12

Opportunities for Increased Academic Rigor

Participating Schools

The following schools have a Memorandum of Understanding (MOU) with UACCM to offer concurrent credit for the 2020-2021 academic year:

  • Atkins School District
  • Clinton School District
  • Conway School District (limited to non-career center courses)
  • Danville School District
  • Dardanelle School District
  • Dover School District
  • East End School District (Bigelow)
  • Greenbrier School District (limited to non-career center courses)
  • Guy Perkins School District
  • Home School
  • Mayflower School District
  • Nemo Vista School District
  • Perryville School District
  • Pottsville School District
  • Russellville School District
  • Sacred Heart Catholic School
  • South Conway County School District (Morrilton)
  • South Side Bee Branch School District
  • Western Yell County (limited to non-career center courses)
  • Wonderview School District

Each school district determines which courses/programs students are eligible to enroll in (such as if students may enroll in Career Center courses). If your school is not listed above, you may not enroll in concurrent courses for the 2020-2021 academic year. However, you may contact the Director of Advising and Concurrent Enrollment to inquire about your school possibly being added for the 2021-2022 academic year.

Orientation Requirements

All concurrently enrolled high school students will be required to complete New Student Orientation. Concurrent students will be enrolled in this orientation when they meet with a UACCM Advisor. 

An optional parent orientation will be held prior to the start of each term to provide information to parents/guardians regarding the concurrent program at UACCM.